REAL CLIENT REVIEWS

posted 06/01/2018 by Heather G (updated 10/05/2018)

 

Amy took our engagement pictures. She was professional and timely. She made us feel comfortable and was accommodating. We brought our two little dogs and had a few supervision issues. She was patient and found humor in the situation. She remained positive and personable. Amy was the BEST!

posted 05/30/2018 by Sarah L (updated 06/22/2018)

 

I attended a bridal show and received a free, 1 hour engagement photo session. Prior to the photo session, Amy Blevins asked for information regarding my likes to get a better understanding of poses and personal style for the pictures. She traveled about 40 minutes to my location to take the photos. I received the photos a few weeks later and I couldn't be happier with the results. Amy is hardworking and a joy to work with. I highly recommend doing business with her.

posted 04/19/2018 by Sarina S (updated 04/19/2018)

 

We absolutely loved working with Lisa Wampler at Blue Diamond Events! We reached out to her in February and our reception was in April. Even with such a short amount of time we were still able to have the fairytale wedding reception that we only imagined and Lisa helped make that possible. She was creative, resourceful, and most of all patient with us. We had her guide us every step of the way and she was always a few steps ahead. I loved their a la carte menu from lighting, DJ, wedding planner, etc as we already had a DJ, photographer, and certain vendors picked out. This was so helpful and convenient. She helped us get connected with other local vendors that we didn't even know of. I highly recommend using Blue Diamond Events for your future parties, be it a reception, retirement party, or even an upcoming graduation party!

posted 04/17/2018 by Brittany C (updated 04/17/2018)

They were so great to us! They had an extremely tough venue to get sound wired up, but they did it. Everyone enjoyed their music.

posted 10/30/2017 by Becka H (updated 10/30/2017)

Working with Blue Diamond events was truly awesome! They provided both the DJ services, as well as a photo booth for our wedding. Two weeks later, our family and friends keep saying how great everything was. People were on the dance floor all night, and the photo booth was packed the whole time it was open! Even the older crowd got into it and had fun. I love that we now have those photos to enjoy forever. Jonathan was great to work with. He responds to emails quickly and knows his stuff. He accepted song requests the whole night, and worked with us through the reception to have everything happen the way we wanted. We highly recommend Blue Diamond Events!

posted 10/05/2017 by Kim L (updated 10/05/2017)

ABSOLUTELY AMAZING. He had the dance floor full all night. Never a dull moment. He did a great job of working with our photographer and event site coordinator as well to make the night flow smoothly. I very highly recommend Blue Diamond Events to anyone looking for the best wedding reception music and DJ around!

posted 06/01/2017 by Alyssa A (updated 06/01/2017)

Seriously best DJ ever!!! He did exactly what we asked and made my wedding awesome! I never dance and I couldn't stop dancing! Thanks Jonathan for rocking it out with us!

                        5.0/5.0

  • Quality of Service: 5.0

  • Responsiveness: 5.0

  • Professionalism: 5.0

  • Value: 5.0

  • Flexibility: 5.0

 

Ashley said... 
Blue Diamond Events is awesome! I had no worries on my big day due to the months of planning we did together. Everything from the ceremony, reception, DJ, MC, photobooth and lighting was absolutely wonderful. They are both so friendly and very professional. If I ever had a question they both were easily reachable and fully answered my question quickly. Without a doubt I would recommend to all my friends and family!

Wedding: 06/09/2018

Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Event Rentals & Photobooths, Lighting & Decor, Photography

Reviewed On: 09/17/2018

                        5.0/5.0

  • Quality of Service: 5.0

  • Responsiveness: 5.0

  • Professionalism: 5.0

  • Value: 5.0

  • Flexibility: 5.0

 

Nikki said... 
Blue Diamond was very open to any requests I had and I was prepared with examples and suggestions when I needed it. Their extensive music list is wonderful and Jonathan did a fabulous job mixing music and entertaining our guests! He really knew how to take our requests and work the night where we didn't have to worry about anything. Blue Diamond is also very flexible with requests, changing your timeline, and keeping the party going. We couldn't have asked for a better time!

 

Wedding: 10/15/2016

Services Used: DJ, Event Rentals & Photobooths

Reviewed On: 12/13/2016

                        5.0/5.0

  • Quality of Service: 5.0

  • Responsiveness: 5.0

  • Professionalism: 5.0

  • Value: 5.0

  • Flexibility: 5.0

 

ERIN said... 
Jonathan was so patient and willing to work toward giving me every detail I asked about. He kept in good communication with me from the time I first met with him up through the day of my event. I would recommend Jonathan to anyone wanting to have a DJ for any kind of party, he was an absolute gem and I'll be sure to call on him again and recommend him to friends.

 

 

Wedding: 05/22/2016

Services Used: DJ

Reviewed On: 06/09/2016

SOCIAL MEDIA STREAM

Please reload

CONTACT US

FOLLOW

  • facebook
  • youtube
  • pinterest
  • instagram
  • twitter

EMAIL

PHONE

(573) 567-0016

MAILING ADDRESS

503 E. Nifong Blvd, Suite H    

P.O. Box #265
Columbia, MO   65201-3717

©2016 BY BLUE DIAMOND EVENTS